Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Saturday, January 29 Church Retreat 9:00am-2:00pm Zoom Retreat Session with Doug Kaufman (contact Anne for details on how to join) Theme: “I don’t want to think about it!” Climate emotions …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, January 23 9:15am Informal Fellowship Time 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join) Speaker: Doug Kaufman, Center for Sustainable Climate Solutions Message topic: Creation and …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, January 16 9:15am Informal Fellowship Time 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join) Speaker: Suzanne Ford 10:30am Sermon discussion Thursday, January 20 7:00pm Bible Study …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, January 9 9:15am Informal Fellowship Time 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join) Speaker: Mitch Message topic: Anabaptist Aspirations 10:30am Sermon discussion Thursday, January 13 …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, January 2 Epiphany Sunday 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join) Speaker: Anne Message topic: Anabaptist Beginnings 10:30am Sermon discussion Thursday, January 6 7:00pm Bible …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Friday, December 24 7:00pm Zoom Christmas Eve in Readers Theater Scripture and Song (same Zoom link as for worship) Speaker: Anne Sunday, December 26 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, December 19 Fourth Sunday of Advent 9:30am Zoom worship (contact Anne for details on how to join) Speaker: Anne Message topic: Love 10:30am Sermon discussion Thursday, December 23 7:00pm …