Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Friday-Sunday, February 2-4 Thursday, February 8 Sunday, February 11 Church Retreat Announcements from Anne (for those attending) In celebration of Black History Month (February), Mennonite Church USA invites you to discover the …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, January 28 Tuesday, January 30 Thursday, February 1 Friday-Sunday, February 2-4 Announcements from Anne about the Church Retreat Everence College Scholarships  Everence offers college scholarship opportunities for you or …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, January 21 Thursday, January 25 Sunday, January 28 Schedule for Church Retreat, February 2-4, 2024 Friday evening: Arrive after 6:00pm. We will gather in the lower level of the …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, January 14 Monday, January 15 Tuesday, January 16 Thursday, January 18 Sunday, January 21 Church Retreat, February 2-4, 2024 Final retreat numbers will be due to Menno Haven next …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, January 7 Epiphany Sunday Thursday, January 11 Sunday, January 14 January 7 Epiphany Sunday This Sunday, January 7, our Eastern Orthodox brothers and sisters celebrate Christmas. We will remember the …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, December 31 Thursday, January 4 Sunday, January 7 Epiphany Sunday H.A Penner, war tax resister/redirector, explains the benefits of the Mennonite Church USA Church Peace Tax Fund, which offers …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, December 24 Fourth Sunday of Advent Thursday, December 28 Sunday, December 31 Last Tuesday, a cold and windy Chicago day, 60 Mennonites from the greater Chicago area gathered in the …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar Updated

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, December 17 Third Sunday of Advent Tuesday, December 19 Thursday, December 21 Sunday, December 24 Fourth Sunday of Advent –From Pastor Kristin Jackson of Living Water. Please give some …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, December 17 Third Sunday of Advent Thursday, December 21 Sunday, December 24 Fourth Sunday of Advent Mennonite Church USA’s Constituency Leaders Council brainstormed strategies for strengthening youth engagement at …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, December 10 Second Sunday of Advent Wednesday, December 13 Thursday, December 14 Sunday, December 17 Third Sunday of Advent The Mennonite Church USA Executive Board strengthened key relationships and …