Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, August 14 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Anne 10:45am Pastoral Search Team Update and Congregational Meeting Please plan to stay on …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, August 7 9:30am Hybrid Worship (Civic Center and Zoom; contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Mitch Message: Zwingli and his contribution to Anabaptism Worship Leader: …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, July 31 9:30am Outdoor Worship with CCMC (Christ Community Mennonite Church) in Schaumburg (see Google map) Plan to stay for a potluck following the worship service Tuesday, August 2 …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, July 24 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Suzanne Thursday, July 28 7:00pm Bible Study on Revelation led by Shane (contact Anne …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, July 17 9:30am Hybrid Worship (In-person and Zoom; contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Shane Thursday, July 21 7:00pm Bible Study on Revelation led by …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, July 10 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Thursday, July 14 7:00pm Bible Study on Revelation led by Shane (contact Anne for details …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, July 3 9:15am Informal Fellowship Time 9:30am Hybrid Worship (In-person and Zoom; contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Suzanne Message: Swallowing the Scroll; Ingesting the …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, June 26 9:30am Joint In-Person Worship with CCMC (Christ Community Mennonite Church), 888 Roselle Rd, Schaumburg (see Google map) Outdoor service, weather permitting (and the forecast looks promising!) Speaker: …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, June 19 Juneteenth 9:15am Informal Fellowship Time 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Thursday, June 23 7:00pm Bible Study on Revelation led by …