Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, October 9 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Suzanne 10:30am Sermon discussion Thursday, October 13 7:00pm Bible Study led by Shane (contact …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, October 2 9:30am Hybrid Worship (Civic Center and Zoom; contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Anne Communion 10:30am Sermon discussion 12:00pm Potluck Tuesday, October 4 …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, September 25 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Peace Sunday (see MCC announcement below) Speaker: Suzanne Scripture: Luke 16:19-31 10:30am Sermon discussion Thursday, …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, September 18 9:30am Hybrid Worship (Civic Center and Zoom; contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Shane Worship Leader: Kate 10:30am Sermon discussion Tuesday, September 20 …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, September 11 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Suzanne will continue her series on Ezekiel 10:30am Sermon discussion Thursday, September 15 7:00pm …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, September 4 9:30am Hybrid Worship (Civic Center and Zoom; contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Anne Communion, but no potluck (see below for the good …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, August 28 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Suzanne will continue her series on Ezekiel 10:30am NSMC Pastoral Search Update Thursday, September …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, August 21 9:30am Hybrid Worship (Civic Center and Zoom; contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Shane Thursday, August 25 7:00pm Bible Study on Revelation led …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K Announcements

Sunday, August 14 9:30am Zoom Worship (contact Anne for details on how to join Zoom) Speaker: Anne 10:45am Pastoral Search Team Update and Congregational Meeting Please plan to stay on …