Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Saturday, April 27 Sunday, April 28 Thursday, May 2 Sunday, May 5 The Mennonite Church USA Executive Board, meeting via Zoom on March 15-16, 2024, affirmed a clean audit and …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, April 21 Tuesday, April 23 Thursday, April 25 Saturday, April 27 Sunday, April 28 NSMC/CCMC Women’s Breakfast, April 27 Plan to be part of a joint NSMC/CCMC Women’s Breakfast …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, April 14 Thursday, April 18 Sunday, April 21 Make plans to join the Creation Care meeting on Tuesday, April 23. A guest from Trash to Treasure Ministry will talk …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, April 7 Eastertide Tuesday, April 9 Wednesday, April 10 Thursday, April 11 Sunday, April 14 –from Janice Gifts of the World Store–a fair-trade store similar to Ten Thousand Villages–located …