Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar Corrected

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, March 3 Thursday, March 7 Sunday, March 10 Problem Solving vs Appreciative Inquiry Anne will lead Christian Formation on March 3 with a focus on appreciative inquiry. Here’s some …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, February 25 Thursday, February 29 Sunday, March 3  Everence® announces first webinar series for 2024  Everence® Financial will host a four-part webinar series in March. In this series, you’ll …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, February 18 Monday, February 19 to Saturday, February 24 Tuesday, February 20 Thursday, February 22 Sunday, February 25 Special Guest Speaker on March 3 On Sunday, March 3, Caleb …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, February 11 Wednesday, February 14 Thursday, February 15 Sunday, February 18 ARCC (Action/Reflection Creation Care) will meet next on Tuesday, February 20, 7:00pm. We will discuss Joanna Macy’s manifesto, …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Friday-Sunday, February 2-4 Thursday, February 8 Sunday, February 11 Church Retreat Announcements from Anne (for those attending) In celebration of Black History Month (February), Mennonite Church USA invites you to discover the …