Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Saturday, December 31 Sunday, January 1 Tuesday, January 3 Thursday, January 5 Sunday, January 8 Epiphany Sunday Our next Action-Reflection Creation Care meeting will be on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve Sunday, December 25 Christmas Saturday, December 31 Sunday, January 1 Tuesday, January 3 Thursday, January 5 Sunday, January 8 Epiphany Sunday NSMC Church Retreat, February …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, December 18 Fourth Sunday of Advent Thursday, December 22 Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve Sunday, December 25 Christmas Saturday, December 31 Sunday, January 1 New Worship Schedule in New …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Sunday, December 11 Third Sunday of Advent Thursday, December 15 Sunday, December 18 Fourth Sunday of Advent NSMC Christmas Eve Plan to join us on Saturday, December 24, 6:00pm, for …

Weekly Calendar

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca KAnnouncements

Friday, December 2 Sunday, December 4 Second Sunday of Advent Tuesday, December 6 Wednesday, December 7 Thursday, December 8 Sunday, December 11 Third Sunday of Advent Our┬ánext Action-Reflection Creation Care …