Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K News

Sunday, August 19 9:30am Fellowship Time 10:00am Worship Speaker: Ric Scripture: Ephesians 5:15-20 Wednesday, August 22 7:00pm Children’s Ministry with First Baptist in Waukegan

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K News

Saturday, August 11 8:00am Men’s Breakfast, Liberty Restaurant Sunday, August 12 9:30am Fellowship Time 10:00am Worship Speaker: Ric Scripture: Ephesians 4:25 – 5:2 Wednesday, August 15 7:00pm Children’s Ministry with …

Weekly Calendar

rebecca News

Sunday, August 5 9:30am Fellowship Time 10:00am Worship Speaker: Ric Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-16 Sermon Title: Blowing in the Wind 11:30am Potluck Wednesday, August 8 7:00pm Children’s Ministry with First Baptist …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K News

Sunday, July 29 10:00am MCC School Kit Assembly This Sunday–July 29, the fifth Sunday of the month–we will do worshipful work together to assemble school kits for Mennonite Central Committee …

July 29 School Kit Assembly

Rebecca K News

A Sunday of Worshipful Work This Sunday–July 29, the fifth Sunday of the month–we will do worshipful work together to assemble school kits for Mennonite Central Committee (MCC), the relief …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K News

Saturday, July 21 6:30pm C.S.E International Festival The Cool Learning Experience cordially invites us to to “cruise” the water and learn different things about various cultures during our Annual International Festival 2018. …

Weekly Calendar

Rebecca K News

Saturday, July 14 8:00am Men’s Breakfast, Liberty Restaurant 8:30am Women’s Breakfast, Egg Harbor Café Sunday, July 15 9:30am Fellowship Time 10:00am Worship Speaker: Ric Scripture: Ephesians 1:3-14 Wednesday, July 18 …